Please Read and Support Our #afundforjennie Cake Pop Auction!

I’m not a writer. I’m a designer and a baker. But above all, I’m a wife and a mother. So this morning when my friend Lynn sent me this link (Bloggers without Borders), I could not help but get emotional. Lynn wanted to help. So did I. We hope you do too.

Lynn and I have teamed up to raise money for Jennie, a fellow wife and mother who recently lost her dear husband Mikey.

We all do what we can, every day. So even if you cannot give financially or join in the auction, simply sharing this message will help. Tweet it, email it, or post it on your Facebook wall.

Lynn and I are auctioning off 2 dozen of “Mikey’s” Cake Pops. What is that you ask? According to Jennie, Mikey loved a certain chocolate peanut butter pie. SO, of course, we made it ...and turned it into a cake pop! Well, 24 cake pops to be exact.

Would you please support our efforts and Jennie by bidding or sharing this link.

Thank you so much for reading!

Your sweet thoughts...

