Win a Signed Copy of “Push-up Pops” by Courtney Dial Whitemore

~~~~~~~~Contest CLOSED~~~~~~~~~

It’s a dreary Sunday here in Raleigh–seems like the perfect day for a giveaway!

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of meeting Courtney Dial Whitemore at her book signing here in Raleigh. Not only is Courtney sweet as can be, her new book, Push-up Pops, is to drool for!

This 96-page hardcover book is filled with photos of scrumptious push-up pops, easy recipes, ideas and tips on how to make yummy, not to mention gorgeous, push-up pops at home! My kids are begging me to make them (shhh, my pop containers are on order).

Photo property of pushuppopsbook.com

So…not only did I buy a signed copy of this darling book for myself, I bought another one to giveaway!

If you would like to win this signed copy of Courtney Dial Whitmore’s new book Push-up Pops simply let me know in the comments section below. I’ll choose one lucky winner, by random draw, Monday night (5/7/12) at 6pm EST!

Don’t forget to check out Courtney’s web-site www.pizzazzerie.com for unique entertaining ideas, how-to’s, freebies, and more!

Good luck!

~Anne

www.raleighcakepops.com

6 thoughts on “Win a Signed Copy of “Push-up Pops” by Courtney Dial Whitemore

Your sweet thoughts...

